references

Testimonial by Reverend Sam Kachuba
Letter of Recommendation by Very Rev. Edward J. McCarthy, STL, D.Min.
Letter of Recommendation by Rev. Geoffrey N. Rose, O.S.F.S.
Letter of Recommendation by Bishop Wuerl
Letter of Recommendation by Bishop Thomas Wenski
Letter of Recommendation by Archbishop Daniel Buechlein, O.S.B.
Letter of Recommendation by Reverend Richard M. Walsh

The following people have been to Workcamp year after year and are firm believers in our ministry. Feel free to contact them and they will be happy to answer any questions that you may have.

Rick Cheek
Catholic Formation for Youth
Archdiosese of K.C.
Kansas City, MO
youth2@archkck.org
Brett Chmiel
Coordianator of Admissions
Chaminade-Julienne High School
Dayton, OH
bchmiel@cjeagles.org
Maggie McGowan
Director of Youth Ministry
Resurrection Catholic Church
Lakeland, FL
mmcgowan@churchoftheres.net
Fr. Geoff Rose, OSFS
Chaplain
Vice President of St Francis de Sales H.S.
Toledo, OH
frgeoff@mark511.com
John Dols
Dean of Students and Campus Minister
Holy Family Catholic High School
Minneapolis, MN
dolsj@hfchs.org
Michelle Murphy
Director of Youth Ministry
All Souls Catholic Church
Sanford, FL
mmurphy@allsoulssanford.org
Fr. Scott Thomas
Associate Pastor
St. Francis of Assisi
Madison, MS
FrScottThomas@stfrancismadison.org
Susan Rabold
Director of Youth Ministry
St. Paul the Apostle Church
Greensboro, NC
srabold@stpaulcc.org

Annie Nassis
Director of Youth Ministry
All Saints Catholic Church
Knoxville, TN
annieatallsaints@yahoo.com

Michelle Mast
Coordinator of Student Activities
Father Ryan High School
Nashville, TN
mastm@fatherryan.org
Fr. Jim Keiter
Director of Campus Ministry
Archbishop Bergan Catholic School
Omaha, NE
james.keiter@berganknights.org
Brian Reinhart
Assistant Principal for students
St. Mary’s High School
Annapolis, MD
bsrmay24@gmail.com
Father Kevin McCarthy
Pastor
St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center
Valparaiso, IN
Kevin.McCarthy@valpo.edu
Paul Walker
Youth Minister
St. Louis Catholic Church
Memphis, TN
paul.walker@stlouis.cdom.org