References

References 2018-08-23T12:04:58+00:00

The following are Letters of Recommendation from various clergy who have been involved with Catholic HEART Workcamp in the past.

The following people have been to Workcamp year after year and are firm believers in our ministry. Feel free to contact them and they will be happy to answer any questions that you may have.

Rick Cheek
Catholic Formation for Youth
Archdiosese of K.C.
Kansas City, MO
youth2@archkck.org
Brett Chmiel
Coordianator of Admissions
Chaminade-Julienne High School
Dayton, OH
bchmiel@cjeagles.org
John Dols
Dean of Students and Campus Minister
Holy Family Catholic High School
Minneapolis, MN
dolsj@hfchs.org
Fr. Jim Keiter
Director of Campus Ministry
Archbishop Bergan Catholic School
Omaha, NE
james.keiter@berganknights.org
Michelle Mast
Coordinator of Student Activities
Father Ryan High School
Nashville, TN
mastm@fatherryan.org
Father Kevin McCarthy
Pastor
St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center
Valparaiso, IN
Kevin.McCarthy@valpo.edu
Maggie McGowan
Director of Youth Ministry
Resurrection Catholic Church
Lakeland, FL
mmcgowan@churchoftheres.net
Scott Morin
Coordinator of Youth Ministry
Saugus Catholics
Boston, MA
ym@sauguscatholics.org
Annie Nassis
Director of Youth Ministry
All Saints Catholic Church
Knoxville, TN
annieatallsaints@yahoo.com
Brian Reinhart
Assistant Principal for students
St. Mary’s High School
Annapolis, MD
bsrmay24@gmail.com
Fr. Geoff Rose, OSFS
Chaplain
Vice President of St Francis de Sales H.S.
Toledo, OH
frgeoff@mark511.com
Susan Rabold
Director of Youth Ministry
St. Paul the Apostle Church
Greensboro, NC
srabold@stpaulcc.org
Fr. Scott Thomas
Associate Pastor
St. Francis of Assisi
Madison, MS
FrScottThomas@stfrancismadison.org
Paul Walker
Youth Minister
St. Louis Catholic Church
Memphis, TN
paul.walker@stlouis.cdom.org

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR

MUSICIANS

REQUEST A

PROMOTIONAL DVD

FIND US

IN THE NEWS

HOW TO

CONTACT US